Board of Directors & Roll of Honour

RANSKICLUB 2021 AGM was held on 15 May 2021 at Mt Buller Lodge

The following members were elected to serve on the Board for the next 12 months.

President                                                                                                Peter Laver
Vice President – Marketing, Memberships & Communications        Linda Walker
Vice President – Mt Buller Lodge                                                         Adrian Hills
Vice President – Perisher Lodge                                                          Rick McMaster
Vice President – Thredbo Lodge                                                          Ian Middleton
Treasurer                                                                                                Paul Jones
Secretary                                                                                                Dave Dykstra


Foundation Members

Campbell McLaren (*)

Phil Stevenson (Foundation Member) (*)

Graham Wright (Foundation Member) (*)

Phillip Davies

Noni Lloyd (*)

Don Mascord (*)


Honorary Life Members

Judith Rowe
Terry Roach
Peter Purcell
Doug Collins
Mal Peters
Narelle Peters
Liz Osbourne
Paul Jones
Jeremy Butler
Ed Watson
Phil Gregory

Honorary Life Members (deceased)
2006 Old membersDon Mascord

Harry Adams

Brian Read

Jennifer Cook








Recent Posts

  1. Thredbo Comments Off on Thredbo
  2. under construction Comments Off on under construction